How to manage your data
  1. 1.
    Let's start with "Your Data" section
  2. 2.
    In this menu, you can select and delete the data that you do not want to share with us for one reason or another. This list will eventually be uploaded to our servers, but the data will be available for deletion during the day
Copy link